Quinatadcan 25th Wedding Anniversary

It was a pleasure and an honor witnessing Mr. and Mrs. Quinatadcan’s 25th Anniversary Wedding Ceremony last January. When Patjoy, my close friend and their daughter, invited me to take some photos, I readily agreed. I made it my goal to capture moments that will show just how lovely the celebration is. After all, 25 years of marriage was a feat that not every couple can achieve.

DSC_0437 - Cover

DSC_0336-Edited

DSC_0419 - Edited

DSC_0409 - Edited

DSC_0396 -Edited

Leave a Reply

