Prenuptial Shoot: Valenzuela-Singzon

Last week was pretty hectic because I organized, styled, shot, and post-processed my first prenup shoot for my cousin and his bride. As expected, I had to rest for days after the shooting day (Hello, Fibro flare!) but every effort and energy was worth it. Seeing how my family loved the photos made it even more precious.

The chosen theme by my future cousin-in-law was summer garden-inspired. She sent me pegs from Pinterest and let me translate the theme in their own context. Luckily, she liked my ideas. Major thanks for her trust and belief!

DSC_0050 - 12 text

DSC_0076 - 20 BW

DSC_0005 - 1 BW

See the whole set on their website here.

Leave a Reply

