The Kind of Teacher I Want to be

FB_IMG_1487733951705

It’s a new term at my university. I am currently adjusting to the workload and /mountain/ of requirements. In fact, for one of my subjects, I am required to record all of my reflections on an e-journal. As such, I created a new wordpress dedicated on theories of learning and education.

For my first post, one of the prompts given is the kind of teacher I envision to be after graduating my course. In summary, I wrote how it is not “possible” for me to be a “teacher” in the first place.

Want to know my explanation? Visit my journal at this site: kabibengdagatlearns.wordpress.com 🙂

Leave a Reply

